$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreat from Ruins (2th edition rules) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maroš Polák
Slovakia
flag msg tools
Can player’s meeple retreat from Ruins?
If player’s meeple engage war to the Ruins region, can looser’s meeple retreat (after paying food)?
If can, looser’s meeple will be still knocked?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules about Ruins it says "A knocked over meeple cannot move, however it is treated normally regarding war"

Since Retreat is part of war, I think it would follow the normal rules for war including Retreat.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maroš Polák
Slovakia
flag msg tools
In first edition rules is not option Retreat in normal war, so I was thinking this rule don’t counting on Retreat.

If looser’s meeple Retreat, is meeple still knocked?


If "A knocked over meeple cannot move", so can player use race special move ability (like Lizardfolk’s 4th or Valkyrie’s 2th) on knocked meeple?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.