GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

7,806 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Sands of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris99 chris99
msg tools
mbmbmb
This should probably be self-evident, but the rules state:
"A player may have no more than two vehicle and/or two non-vehicle units in a hex at the end of the turn".

Does that mean I could have 2 tank platoons AND 2 infantry platoons in a hex? Or is it 2 tank platoons OR 2 infantry platoons OR 1 tank platoon and 1 infantry platoon?

Since you can't "fire through" friendly units, this does definitely have an effect on play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Cozzi
Ireland
Cork
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Chris,
the rule says: No more than two vehicle and/or two non-vehicle units in a hex at the end of the turn".

So two vehicle and two non-vehicle units in a hex at the end of the turn is fine.

A.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.