Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Slush Fund 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1. No power used 2. Looking at illegal... 3.Accountant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. It is possible to play power card the way that it is only discarded (and no power used) ?

2. Can player look at his own illegal contribution (face down money card) ?

3a. Can accountant move only one card (other one is moved back) ?

3b. Can accountant move card to politician where he already has 5 cards (and discard one of those to make room of course) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Finn
msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
1. It is possible to play power card the way that it is only discarded (and no power used) ?

2. Can player look at his own illegal contribution (face down money card) ?

3a. Can accountant move only one card (other one is moved back) ?

3b. Can accountant move card to politician where he already has 5 cards (and discard one of those to make room of course) ?


1. On p. 10 of rules, you may play a power card without using its power.
2. On pp. 9-10, yes.
3a. Not specifically in rules, but I would say "yes" because you are picking them up and putting them in any location.
3b. Not specifically in rules, but I would say yes because you can discard money cards to make room for new ones.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.