$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machi Koro» Forums » Rules

Subject: International Exhibit Hall question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Dobson
msg tools
I have a question regarding the International Exhibit Hall card. When you roll a 10 and this card is activated and you choose to activate a blue card, for example the Tuna Boat, Does this activate only your blue card or all players holding the same blue card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Soto
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Since all Purple cards can only be activated on your turn, only you will get the benefit of the card, no one else, regardless of color. Such as, you can choose to activate your mines on your turn after rolling a 10, but no one else can, even if they have mines.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.