Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machi Koro: Millionaire's Row» Forums » Rules

Subject: International Exhibit Hall question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Dobson
msg tools
I have a question regarding the International Exhibit Hall card. When you roll a 10 and this card is activated and you choose to activate a blue card, for example the Tuna Boat, Does this activate only your blue card or all players holding the same blue card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text on the card specifies that you activate one of your establishments.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.