$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 25 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Neely
msg tools
Quick clarifier please:

I am at : AI closest to a Target -> Move towards

if my first closest AI to a target is spent, can I move on to the next available AI to a Target or do I move onto the next Tactical Option?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
cardinalflyer19 wrote:
Quick clarifier please:

I am at : AI closest to a Target -> Move towards

if my first closest AI to a target is spent, can I move on to the next available AI to a Target or do I move onto the next Tactical Option?

Thanks


Find the next AI. Choose the AI that is closest to a target that is capable of performing the action.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Neely
msg tools
thanks for the response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.