$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Frank Trap Tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Laurent Gitton
France
Dardilly
- SELECT -
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, i'm playing my first game in order to learn the game and play it with my group. It's a really good game, i'm enjoying it a lot. I want to know if trap tokens are remove from the game when raiders trigger them, or if they go back to my trap token reserve.

Thank you
Laurent

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I put them back in my reserve, but it's not covered in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Orion
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree; back in the player's reserve.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At Dice Tower, Jason Maxwell said the traps are returned to Frank after the traps have triggered.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Johns Creek
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Traps are returned for Frank to set again after triggered.

Richard
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laurent Gitton
France
Dardilly
- SELECT -
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Merci.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilona
Netherlands
Delft
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Question about Frank,

When the trap triggers, do you fight only the raiders that triggered the trap, or the whole location (I don't think yellow is possible to fight this way)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.