$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
Steven Dos Santos
United States
Hallandale
Florida
flag msg tools
Hey Guys,

Will be playing my first game ever tomorrow and decided to use the Feast for Crows expansion since we have four people.

My question is, in the setup, the Lannisters place 4 power tokens on the board before the game begins. Does this mean they only have 1 Power token available when the game starts, since the base rules say everyone starts with 5 Power tokens?

You responses are appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Madsen
United States
Bountiful
Utah
flag msg tools
I'm Human, I promise!
badge
Lies, I'm totally a Cylon!
I've always played that all players start with 5 power tokens in hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mikael mordai
Denmark
flag msg tools
mb
I am pretty sure set up is different from what you start with...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn Grafström
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Arcadious wrote:
I've always played that all players start with 5 power tokens in hand.


I'm quite sure it says somewhere in the Feast for Crows rules that everything is like the base game unless stated otherwise in the Feast for Crows rules. And as the base game states that all players starts with five power tokens and there is no mention of Lannister starting the game with anything else than five tokens in hand. So I've always played that all houses starts with five in hand.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amin
Canada
flag msg tools
http://podcastoficeandfire.com/
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes all players start with 5 tokens in hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Dos Santos
United States
Hallandale
Florida
flag msg tools
Thanks for your responses everyone! That's what we did!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.