$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mai-Star» Forums » Rules

Subject: Akenohoshi rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Osburn
msg tools
Does her ability last for one turn or until the end of the round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Günter Immeyer
Germany
Essen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a temporary one-turn effect only.

See here: https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1134321/morning-star

(Still strong enough to be a competitive Geisha, though...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.