Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice City: All That Glitters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fountain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Oreglia
United States
Lincoln
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does using this location mean that I can take a die I have already used (except for the Fountain die), re-roll it, and use it a second time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, this is what it does. It allows you to use another one of your dice, a second time.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.