$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deep Space D-6» Forums » Rules

Subject: Internal Threats? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will H.
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So my starting threat cards were "Don't Panic" (no problem) and Boost Morale.

There is no starting health on the card, so I assume I save it and it triggers when I roll a 6?

On my firs turn, I revealed the Pandemic internal threat that says "Send a crew to the infirmary. It has a Science/Medical crew symbol at the bottom right. If I assign a science or medical officer, I can discard this mission, right?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will H.
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I see "Boost Morale" listed in the rule book as a special threat. Please disregard my previous question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.