Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Finn vs. Jake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you floop wandering bald man? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh W
Australia
BUNDABERG
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you floop wandering bald man?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No, as he doesn't have a Floop ability.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh W
Australia
BUNDABERG
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks Matt.

I was showing a friend how to play card wars and he thought that option to floop was available to all creatures and could be strategically used to allow creatures (such as wandering bald man with 0 attack) to avoid fights on that players turn. Since I couldn't find a rule in the rulebook that said otherwise he insisted that his interpretation was valid. Hence my question here.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.