Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Red Poppies Campaigns: The Battles for Ypres» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
syunji ohara
msg tools
1. Can observer see through one hex(hexB)of concealment(hexA) and into a second(hexC), but no further(hexD)?

2.YS scenario2
Are set up L14・L15 stack over?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmb
1. Yes, an observer can see through one hex of concealment into a second hex of concealment, but no further.

2. Set up the other units in any hex adjacent to L14 or L15.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.