Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Frostgrave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Potion use: Any action, or only the non-move action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
First Last
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
I am just curious how others play the potion rules. It seems like it is clear in the potion section that Potion use can be either of the two actions, however in the standard activation rules it is fairly clear that one action must be a move.

Do you allow soldiers and wizards to drink a potion and attack or cast a spell on the same turn?

Cheers,
IceWeasel
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph McCullough
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Using a potion cannot replace a move action.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
First Last
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks Joseph! Really enjoying the game so far
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.