$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Onward to Venus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unable to meet the Combat Point cost. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

If i am unable to meet the Combat Point cost, my military unit stay in Orbit(i am still subject to casualties) and i can retry the next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You got it. Basically just a wasted action, and potentially lost units.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
hello,

Sorry but my military units stay in orbit? i can retry the same action the next turn with this military units ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, stay in orbit, exactly as you stated.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
bigloo33 wrote:
Yes, stay in orbit, exactly as you stated.

Thank you :-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.