Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Healthy Heart Hospital» Forums » Rules

Subject: Doctor Lucky special ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Israel Perez
Spain
Alcala de Henares
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone,
I just want to ask you for help about the 'Can hide 1 body for free" of Doctor Lucky.

This ability let you forego financial costs of hiding corpses but it's once per turn or just once per game? Is it required to flip one of his Medical Action Tokens or may you trigger this ability without spending any token?

In case Doctor Lucky may hide 1 body for free once per turn, I find him very powerful specially mantaining your financial balance

Thanks in advance for your help.

Cheers.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is only once a game. He just allows you to use the Dr. Lucky tombstone space (with no cost). If you look at the row of tombstone spaces on the board his is over on the right side. Once you put a tombstone there it is full and you cannot use it again. It is not an action.

Fun game!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Perez
Spain
Alcala de Henares
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh! It's true I didn't realize that there is a tombstone for Dr. Lucky.
Thanks anyway.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Torben
Germany
Gönnheim
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
badge
This is a sloth. It accurately represents my style of life.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I still lose prestige when I use this ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Nelson
United States
Idaho Falls
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dienes wrote:
Do I still lose prestige when I use this ability?


yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Bolton
England
Devizes
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
nothing to see here, move along
badge
.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does his tombstone (and the ones in the morgue) count for scoring at the end of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Nelson
United States
Idaho Falls
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
nickbolton wrote:
Does his tombstone (and the ones in the morgue) count for scoring at the end of the game?

Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.