GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

10,167 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Five Tribes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Solo Question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Péter Muhi
Hungary
Kecskemét
flag msg tools
mb
When Yazid 'rolls a tile' occupied by my - or his - camel which has meeples on it, does that mean he takes those meeples but can't place any camels that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mohasz wrote:
When Yazid 'rolls a tile' occupied by my - or his - camel which has meeples on it, does that mean he takes those meeples but can't place any camels that turn?

Exactly. So keeping the tiles occupied with some meeples can be a very interesting & attractive strategy
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Péter Muhi
Hungary
Kecskemét
flag msg tools
mb
AernoutMJC wrote:
Exactly. So keeping the tiles occupied with some meeples can be a very interesting & attractive strategy

Thank you for answering my questions! That's what I was thinking. Even in solo this game looks quite interesting and deep, I can't wait to try the multiplayer out (should happen soon enough).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.