$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

T.I.M.E Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gary Faber
United States
Hawthorn Woods
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a card says fight then take token, if I fight and lose or die can I take the token? It doesn't say "win".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Wood
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
jettpanda wrote:
If a card says fight then take token, if I fight and lose or die can I take the token? It doesn't say "win".


Nice try meeple, but yes, you must finish the fight (remove all the shields) before you can take the token.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.