Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Round up or Down for Civil War rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon G
United States
Bossier City
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a player decides to lose half his tokens for Civil War, does he round up or round down if holding an odd number of tokens
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Johns
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would assume up. If you have 9 and you have to lose half, then 4 is not half.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Menard
United States
Lincoln
NE
flag msg tools
GordoMG wrote:
If a player decides to lose half his tokens for Civil War, does he round up or round down if holding an odd number of tokens


Section 11.5, when halving cash or tokens, round up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.