Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: tactical orders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Mooney
msg tools
card says " Highest FP AI closest to a unit that just acted" Fire

Does that mean you fire at that unit???

If it does mean that and you AI does not have LOS, then I assume you move to the next tactical order??

Patrick

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simo Ahava
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
padraic49 wrote:
card says " Highest FP AI closest to a unit that just acted" Fire

Does that mean you fire at that unit???

If it does mean that and you AI does not have LOS, then I assume you move to the next tactical order??

Patrick


Hi Patrick,

First of all, the order is "Fire", so it's pretty clear what the AI needs to do :-)

If no AI can fire at the unit that just acted, then you skip the order.

If only a single AI can fire at the unit that just acted, then that AI is the one you choose for the order.

If multiple AI can fire at the unit, you choose the one that has the highest FP, and that fires at the unit.

If multiple AI can fire at the unit and they have the same, highest FP, then you choose the one that is closest to the unit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uwe eickert
United States
Fremont
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Patrick,
If you have any further questions with the order cards, feel free to call me! 419-307= 2 11 5
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.