Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Samurai Sword» Forums » Rules

Subject: mimicry ... how does it work rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Lang
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Do you steal some other player's property permanently?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, don't you know stealing is temporary?
Uhm, I mean, yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
yes, it becomes yours!

Have fun

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tanasko Rakojnac
msg tools
Why in game rules says "it can be use on yourself"? How to do that? In wich situation it can be use on self? Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tanasko wrote:
Why in game rules says "it can be use on yourself"? How to do that? In wich situation it can be use on self? Thx

You can "steal" your own crds in front of you.
Note that some of them are negative cards. You can take them away from yourself and play on another player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.