Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Ancient World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coins on military cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Leveille
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
Get your game on!
badge
You know you want to play with purple, don't you?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Why bother moving the coins down on the military cards? If they are retired, you discard the coins, so why don't you just discard the coins at the end of the round? What am I missing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Shepherdsville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to pay them, 1 plus the number of coins currently on them each time you use them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Leveille
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
Get your game on!
badge
You know you want to play with purple, don't you?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I managed to find it in the rules later, too. I appreciate how gracious you were in your reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.