Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zombie Wounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Tyson
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mb
Do all zombie types do one wound to a character? Or do they do they deal wounds same as what it takes to kill them (1 for walker, 2 for fatty, 3 for abomination)?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One wound per activation unless rules say otherwise (some special aboms may deal more damage).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lefty Lefterson
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
all do one wound for each activation they have in the same zone as a character, unless they have range(like deadeye walkers).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To be exact, that's one wound per action, not per activation.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Tyson
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks everyone for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.