$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Campaign Commander Volume I: Roads to Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Directive 45 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Assume you have played Directive 45, as the German player. Is it true that regardless of whether you have played a railhead advancement card, you can start pouring supply into AG South cities you control (eg. Rostov) if you have units south/east of Don AND units south of Army Group boundary?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Gómez Relloso
Spain
Dobro (Los Altos)
Burgos
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
coralsaw wrote:
Assume you have played Directive 45, as the German player. Is it true that regardless of whether you have played a railhead advancement card, you can start pouring supply into AG South cities you control (eg. Rostov) if you have units south/east of Don AND units south of Army Group boundary?

Correct. But remember that after Directive 45 You MUST -not "can"- divide Resource Points between both German Army Groups (as explained in the Campaign rules).

David
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.