Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Roll for the Galaxy: Ambition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wording Imperium War Faction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mi-KhaEl- Archangelus
msg tools
Hi there,

maybe the answer is easy. I got "Imperium War Faction" which says: "Produce: +$1 for each good on a Rare Elements (brown) world at the end of this phase."
Do brown planets from other players count to determine how much I get?

Thank you,
Mi-KhaEl-
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Cuesta
Ecuador
Guayaquil
Select One...
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
UNless othewise specified, your powers only work with your tableau.

THe only exception i think is tourist world, which gives you a bonus if you have the most of something across the board.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.