$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1914: Serbien Muss Sterbien» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extended range and ammo provided ambiguity rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Blackman
United Kingdom
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have an A-H Army Depot on its extended side, which is prividing supply to a Corp train not on its extended side.

A combat unit draws ammo from the Corp train. Does this add an Ammo Provided marker to the Army Depot?

eta: answered on consimworld
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michael resch

Las Vegas
Nevada
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Answer for question is: Yes it adds an Ammo provided marker to the Depot. The Corps Train must pull the ammo from the depot.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.