$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rebel Sabatours, red or gray version? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Elliott Harding
United States
Rapid City
South Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the rebels win the rebel sabatours as an ally, do they use the red or gray version when choosing to go on a mission?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
mbmbmbmbmb
Win once - regular (gray) is available, win twice - elite (red) is also available.

Currently by rules as written the rebels cannot win Rebel Saboteurs twice because both missions that grant them are green side missions and you can only include one of them into the side mission deck.

RRG, Allies, Rebel Allies wrote:
· If an ally has both a regular and elite Deployment card, only the regular card can be used as an ally. If an ally is rewarded to the heroes and the heroes have already earned that ally, they can use either the elite or regular Deployment card.


RRG, Missions, Building the Side Mission Deck wrote:
· Four green Side Mission cards chosen by the hero players. Heroes cannot choose more than one of these cards that rewards the same ally, regardless of the ally's subtitle, such as "Hero of the Rebellion."

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.