Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Atlantic Wall: D-Day to Falaise» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ground Interdiction Value Track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
I would appreciate a re-confirmation that the Ten die roll on the GI Value Track is in fact a Ten and not a Zero (as is usually the case with die rolls in this game).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Johnson

California
msg tools
It is always the same. There is no exception to the 0-9 DR results listed in 1.6.0.

Die Roll (DR): DRs always consist of one of two types, and may be modified by die roll modifications.

• 1d10: Indicates the need for rolling one ten-sided die. A “0” is a result of zero.

• 2d10: Indicates the need to roll two ten-sided dice (with one die representing the tens and the other die the ones). Results can (prior to DR modification) range from 00-99.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.