$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Battle of Five Armies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combined attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Atanasije Stojkovic
Serbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can attacking armies switch back and forth during rounds of a combined attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Van Deusen
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you mean between rounds, yes. That's the benefit of a combined attack -- you can switch back and forth between armies from one round to the next, putting used maneuver cards back in your hand without having to play "regroup." Essentially, the attack by a second army allows the first to regroup.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.