Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kill whilst defending rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony harris
United Kingdom
Llanelli
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you kill another hero whilst defending eg. using the amulet of retribution, do you get the reward for killing someone from that hero's clan?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You still killed a hero, of course you do. It is part of why attacking Spike late game is a bad idea after he is geared up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony harris
United Kingdom
Llanelli
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I have another question if someone attacks spike...and uses a boost which gives them their last wound.
When spike causes damage on his defence roll - does he claim the kill?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomer Mlynarsky
Israel
flag msg tools
You can't use a boost if it would kill you.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony harris
United Kingdom
Llanelli
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.