Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flow opportunities and survival usage. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
voltemands voltemands
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Probably a daft question, but have a nagging feeling I could be doing something wrong.

Once a target is chosen using the AI card criteria: am I correct in that a survivor may spend survival to dash (once innovated) away from/out if the quarry's range? So the quarry would keep the same target but pursue them up to maximum range, then be unsuccessful in their attack (as the survivor is out of range)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stevenson Junior
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the target was chosen by Smart monster. Then the Wise target has fled from the Smart monster in order to goad Smart monster into a Devious trap.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Scott
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
StevensonJunior wrote:
Yes, the target was chosen by Smart monster. Then the Wise target has fled from the Smart monster in order to goad Smart monster into a Devious trap.


Until it all turns out to be a Clever Ploy all along...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.