Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BANG! The Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wild Bill vs Slim Poet rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy S
msg tools
Slim Poet says: "Each time an opponent makes him lose a life point, you may discard a card from his hand" and then Wild Bill says: "If your opponent draws or discards a card from your hand or in play with Wild Bill your opponent's AC is the target of a Bang!" This seems like it happen until Slim Poet dies or Wild Bill's hand is empty. Is that right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dear Andy,
here is the answer

Quote:
Slim Poet says: "Each time an opponent makes him lose a life point, you may discard a card from his hand" and then Wild Bill says: "If your opponent draws or discards a card from your hand or in play with Wild Bill your opponent's AC is the target of a Bang!" This seems like it happen until Slim Poet dies or Wild Bill's hand is empty. Is that right?


Not exactly. Slim Poet ability reads: "...you may discard 1 random card from his hand". This means Slip Poet could choose not to activate his effect at a certain moment.

Hope this helps

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.