Tom Maertz
United States
Duluth
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mb
Artificial Stimulants lets you put the next 4 Stamina suffered on the card instead of you.

Do you think you could use powers even though you had no character Stamina left if you owned Artificial Stimulants?

Wakrob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules as written, you cannot, as you are not allowed to choose to suffer that Strain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(Btw, with Artificial Stimulants you must put the strain you suffer on it. And, as Clipper says, rules as written a hero cannot choose to suffer strain if they have suffered strain upto their endurance.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.