$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arctic Scavengers: Base Game+HQ+Recon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Portable decoys stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Taylor Kitto
United States
Idaho
flag msg tools
mb
if you have multiple portable decoys do you get +2 people for every 2 cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert K Gabhart
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. They stack!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Taylor Kitto
United States
Idaho
flag msg tools
mb
thank you sir =)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.