Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo play - Kenji's Raiders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Vandenberg
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
So I've just acquired IS and the WCWBF expansion and have been playing a ton of solo. I just had a quick card clarification before I try playing as the Japanese. I'm pretty sure that cards like Lady Spy and Trade Route are completely worthless in solo (aside from making deals) since your opponent doesn't have their own faction deck. However, I'm stumped on how to use Kenji's Raiders (draw up to 5 cards based on samurai, keep one, give one to opponent). Do you still give a card to your enemy? If so, does that go directly into their saved up stack or is it one that I can now raze? My guess is he just doesn't get one but I don't really know. Any ideas?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Barger
United States
Cherry Hill
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd like to know this answer too, also been playing solo lately and only have the WCWBF expansion.

Bump!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.