$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Builders of Blankenburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a player build more than one building on their turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Skellett
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
I know I'm gonna get got. But I'm gonna get mine more than I get got.
badge
And the older you get, the fewer things you really love. And by the time you get to my age, maybe it's only one or two things. With me, I think it's one.
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player build more than one building on their turn?

The rules seem to suggest that you can.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gianluca Casu
Belgium
Ixelles
Bruxelles
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you are allowed to as many construction actions as you have materials AND plans.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.