Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Flick 'em Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duel with 2 guns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Downie
United Kingdom
Wirral
Merseyside
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just clarifying as we played Scenario 2 last night in which the Sheriff starts with two guns. Time ran out so we had to have a final duel to end the game.
1) Does the Sheriff still get to use both guns during the duel?
2) In this final duel is it simply the first cowboy hit is the loser or do you play until all hit points are gone for one of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Sinclair
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Yes
2) Hit Points
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel James
United Kingdom
Norwich
Norfolk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Chiken Bird wrote:
1) Yes
2) Hit Points


I can't see where it states that the sheriff can use both weapons. We played it as a normal duel, both men, high noon, one gun each and just their skill.

No self respecting lawman needs a second piece!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.