$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mystic Vale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleansing Rain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dace Rostoka
Latvia
Jelgava
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if I choose not to discard the found card? Do I put it as on-deck card or play it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Egbert
United States
Woodbury
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
daccic wrote:
What happens if I choose not to discard the found card? Do I put it as on-deck card or play it?


On page 16 of the rules there is a detailed description for Cleansing Rain. Towards the end of the description there is this, "If you choose not to discard the card, you must still shuffle your deck."

So you can either choose a card and discard it or look through your deck and reshuffle it.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.