$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Josh
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Smash 'Em Bash 'Em wrote:
Response: After successfully tackling a standing player, exhaust this card and roll 1 die. On a * player is injured.


If my Orc successfully tackles an undead player with Regeneration, can I use Smash 'Em Bash 'Em?
Does it only work if they fail to Regenerate, or can I always use it because I successfully tackled them?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Oytoyt
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I read that you can use it. After all, you did successfully tackle them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Long overdue followup, but now I actually *own* the game and it came up again:
Does Smash/Bash's timing come before Downed Skills altogether, since a player can't be "downed" until the tackle is "successful" first?

So, no chance to regenerate (or use other Downed skills)?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.