$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Galaxy Defenders: Extinction Protocol» Forums » Rules

Subject: Venoms on one agent and poison rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Beck
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey all.

When two Venoms move adjacent to an agent, they die and poison the agent.

But as noted in the rules, only higher poison markers substitute the lower one.

So: Do the second venom inflict at least one wound to the Agent or is the 2nd venom discarded without effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, you suffer a wound when the second venom is discarded.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Beck
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.