Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bull Moose» Forums » Rules

Subject: Endorsement icon question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Bartholomew

Lancaster
Ohio
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it ok to use a card with an endorsement icon to add cubes to BOTH the state the player occupies AND the endorsement box?

From page 3 of the rules it seems like the answer is no, but page 5 "they can be distributed between the State or Endorsement Box freely" makes me think the answer might be yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
patrick stevens
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bartholomew

Lancaster
Ohio
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the answer!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.