Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding Tactics Dice and using tactics cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Barton
United States
Buena Park
CA
flag msg tools
If I used a die that rolled a Play/Draw a tactics card, do I lose that die for the whole of the rest of the combats future rounds?

Thanks,

Alan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
No, but you do lose it for that round, meaning that if you play a tactic card that let's you re-roll dice, they can't be ones that were previously used to draw or play tactics.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Owen Sieber
United States
McMinnville
Oregon
flag msg tools
I'm looking forward to having some real talk with some real folks!
badge
Hi, I'm Matt, A radar technician.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
csouth154 wrote:
No, but you do lose it for that round, meaning that if you play a tactic card that let's you re-roll dice, they can't be ones that were previously used to draw or play tactics.


Ya, we played that wrong for the first couple attacks this weekend until we read the rules more clearly. It makes a huge difference because of the limited amount of dice that can be rolled in a combat round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.