Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Conan: The Strategy Board Game – Adventures in Hyboria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
randall fischer

Warren
Michigan
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If Conan is already in the destination province, does the Conan controlling player get an adventure token? The base rules say so, but the expansion is clear that if Conan is moved toward the adventure destination, the player gets a token, and if not, one is removed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Soares
Portugal
Sines
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the acting player is the Conan Player, he may move Conan. If he moves Conan closer to the adventure’s destination province, or he is already there and does not move, he takes the leftmost token from the adventure track otherwise he must discard the leftmost token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.