Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zulus on the Ramparts!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Natal Native Horse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cliff curtis
United States
west allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mb
If they use the volley are they discarded (like a hero) or do you put them back in your hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Betz
United States
Hamburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
If you use it for the volley then it is discarded.
If you choose to do a heroic sacrifice with it instead then you get the die roll modifier for the rest of the game versus your medium and long range volleys. You do get -5 points at the end of the game when using the heroic sacrifice keep in mind.
This card and a few others are hard to get and use as you need to draw it before you fire your first volley in the game. So this usually means you need to draw it within the first 3-5 card. If you draw it after the first volley is fired then it is discarded as a wasted draw.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.