$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Pamir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Impact icons or one? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe there are 12 cards with two Impact icons. When I play one of these cards do I get both Impacts or do I have to choose between the two?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
mbmbmbmbmb
Both happen when the card is played (the order doesn't matter).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.