$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek Panic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Journey to babel mission, roll failure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
@TheRustyMeeple
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After rolling, does the players security team card that's been committed to the mission get discarded? If so, the hypospray card could retrieve. If not, does it stay for the next player to use? Or do they need to contribute their own card (the way we played it)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Wolf
United States
Carlsbad
Unspecified
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmb
joelstout wrote:
After rolling, does the players security team card that's been committed to the mission get discarded? If so, the hypospray card could retrieve. If not, does it stay for the next player to use? Or do they need to contribute their own card (the way we played it)?


You played it correctly. You commit a Security Team to the Mission, then roll. Regardless of the result, the Security Team remains committed until the Mission is resolved.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.