Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Origins: How We Became Human» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using of Era I male sides of innovation cards if in Era II rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use the male side of Era I innovation cards in Era II, in other words: do I meet the prerequisites in Era II of Era I innovation cards? I guess yes, just to be sure...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
King of All Simians — Not a Mere Diplomat
United States
Wilmington
Select State
flag msg tools
designer
I love you.
badge
I love you.
Avatar
mb
Re: Using of Era I male sides if in Era II
Yes; you've got your whole brain opened, so the prereqs are met.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Agreed with the simian king.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.