Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Keyflower» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding upgrades via skill tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adelin Dumitru
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a tile can be upgraded with skill tokens only, do I have to transport these to the respective tile, or do I simply put them back in the supply?

Also, do I have to place a worker on the home tile in order to upgrade a tile with skill tokens?

Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(1) Skill tokens never have to be transported.

(2) Yes, you still have to place a worker on a valid upgrade tile to upgrade such a tile.
8 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't upgrade without using an upgrade action and skill tiles always stay behind your screen until you use them.
9 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.