$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1776» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can reinforcements move on turn of entry? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James
United Kingdom
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can reinforcements move on turn of entry? Sorry if it's obvious!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Carter
United States
Woodbury
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
United Kingdom
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks, Steve Carter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.