$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Taluva» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4th tie rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cristian Frunza
Romania
Bucuresti
Sector 2
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So we just played a three player game.

Player A built 2 temples, 2 towers and 16 houses (14 on the map and 2 destroyed)
Player B built 2 temples, 2 towers and 16 houses (12 on the map and 4 destroyed)
Player C built 2 temples, 2 towers and 14 houses (12 on the map and 2 destroyed)

We decided that player A and player B shared the victory. What do you think ?

Also. Is it possible to build a tower at the third level next to a temple (and only a temple). In other words, is a settlement made out of a single building - a temple - still considered a settlement ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike M
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
cristianf wrote:

Also. Is it possible to build a tower at the third level next to a temple (and only a temple). In other words, is a settlement made out of a single building - a temple - still considered a settlement ?


Yes, definitely.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Treacher
United Kingdom
Moorlinch
Somerset
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, that's how I would interpret it too.

2. Yes, absolutely.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.